Contact

Our Swedish office is closed on Friday 23rd of June due to Swedish Bank Holiday.

Do you want to find the perfect box for your specific needs, upgrade your actual products or add units to your fleet? Please make a call and we will develop solutions matching your actual requirements. Below, you will find the names, positions and contact details to the ScanBox teammates in Sweden and the UK.

Today, you will find ScanBox representatives in more than 40 countries worldwide. In order to get into contact with the one closest to you, please give us notice via the form below or via our sales staff.




Contact persons

Headquarter
UK & Ireland
Russia
Singapore & Malaysia
Taiwan
Other countries
Middle East

CEO & Deputy CEO

Torbjörn Peltonen CEO
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 E tobbe@scanbox.se
Johan Folkesson Deputy CEO & Purchasing Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 E johan@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Christer Askerot Area Sales Manager Sweden
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se
Christoffer Andersson Area Sales Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 92 S Christoffer Andersson E Christoffer.Andersson@scanbox.se

Administration & Finance

Lotta Peltonen Customer Relationship Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 13 E lotta@scanbox.se
Ronja Johansson Finance Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 28 E ronja@scanbox.se
Birgitta Berg Finance and Sales Admin
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 12 E birgitta@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se

Production, Purchasing, Spare Parts & Service

Christoffer Olsson Production Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 25 E christoffer.olsson@scanbox.se
Johan Folkesson Deputy CEO & Purchasing Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 E johan@scanbox.se
Sofia Folkesson Purchase Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 27 E sofia@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 40 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

Gavin Rogers Managing Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com

Administration & Service

Norma McManus Business Admin
T +44 (0) 2825892122 E nmcmanus@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews General Manager
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com

Contact us

Visiting adress
2 Kildrum Industrial Estate, Kildrum Road,
Ballymena, County Antrim,
BT42 3EY, Northern Ireland

T +44 (0) 28 2589 2122
+44 (0) 28 2589 8208
E info@scanboxuk.com

Sales & Marketing

Andrey Chukh Managing Director
T +7 ( 925 ) 2078654 M +7 (499) 390 26 70 E info.ru@scanbox.se
Ann Ryabokon Foreign Trade Manager
T +7 ( 978 ) 7570144 M +7 (499) 390 26 70 E info.ru@scanbox.se

Singapore & Malaysia Representative

Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se

Taiwan Representative

George Hsieh Taiwan Representative
T +(886) 2 26010523 M +(886) 2 931047165 S gyt.hsieh E george@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

John Brinkman Middle East Representative
T +971 50 754 2809 E john.brinkman@scanbox.se