Sales & Marketing

Do you need help finding the optimal solution for holding and transporting hot and cold food? or upgrade your current boxes? or buy more? Get in touch and we’ll be happy to help! Here you will find contact info to all of our sales reps. If you would like to order spare parts or need assistance with technical support, click here.

Also, ScanBox  has distributors in over 40 countries worldwide. To get in touch with any of these, please contact us at +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 or email info@scanbox.se

Contacts

Sales & Marketing

Admin

Order – for new purchase orders
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E order@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service & Sales Admin
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se

Scandinavia & Baltics

Christer Askerot BDM Scandinavia & Baltics
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se
Mikael Eliasson International Key Account Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 04 E me@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service & Sales Admin
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se

Europe

Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Mikael Eliasson International Key Account Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 04 E me@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

UK & Ireland

Gavin Rogers Managing Director UK & Ireland
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive UK & Ireland
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director UK & Ireland
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com
Peter Glossop Sales Manager UK
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E pglossop@scanboxuk.com

India, Middle East & Africa

Paul Micallef Regional Head
M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se
John Brinkman Middle East Representative
T +971 50 754 2809 E john.brinkman@scanbox.se
Chef Varun Bajaj India Representative
T +919741642152 S +919810421693 E vb@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Asia Pacific

Torbjörn Peltonen BDM Asia Pacific
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se
Paul Micallef Regional Head
M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se
Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se
Gary Qiuyan Mainland China Representative
Brendon Grosse Australia Representative
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Americas

Torbjörn Peltonen BDM Asia Pacific
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se
Andrés Ramírez South America Representative
T +56 222417695 M +56 985490205 E andres@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Marketing & Communication

Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se




I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me.

I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me. Read more