Sales & Marketing

Do you need help finding the optimal solution for holding and transporting hot and cold food? or upgrade your current boxes? or buy more? Get in touch and we’ll be happy to help! Here you will find contact info to all of our sales reps. If you would like to order spare parts or need assistance with technical support, click here.

Also, ScanBox  has distributors in over 40 countries worldwide. To get in touch with any of these, please contact us at +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 or email info@scanbox.se

Contacts

Sales & Marketing

Admin

Order – for new purchase orders
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E order@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Internal Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Sales Sweden

Christer Askerot Area Sales Manager Sweden
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se
Torbjörn Peltonen Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se

Sales Export

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Christoffer Andersson Area Sales Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 92 M +46 (0) 734 24 96 42 S Christoffer Andersson E ca@scanbox.se
Torbjörn Peltonen Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se

Marketing & Communication

Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Executive
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se

Sales UK

Gavin Rogers Managing Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com

Sales Asia

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
George Hsieh Taiwan Representative
T +(886) 2 26010523 M +(886) 2 931047165 S gyt.hsieh E george@scanbox.se
Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se
Charmaine Chua Philippine Representative
T +632 361 3342 M +63917 856 5613 E ccc@scanbox.se
Chef Varun Bajaj India Representative
T +919741642152 S +919810421693 E vb@scanbox.se

Sales Middle East

John Brinkman Middle East Representative
T +971 50 754 2809 E john.brinkman@scanbox.se

Sales Australia

Brendon Grosse Australia Representative

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se




I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me.

I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me. Read more