Contact

We will be happy to assist you and help finding your optimal solution! Contact us through the form at the bottom or by finding the department you are looking for below. We are looking forward to hear from you!

Note! We have had some issues with our phones and we are working on the issue. If you can not reach us, please email us to info@scanbox.se




I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me.

I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me. Read more

Contacts by Department

Sales & Marketing
Customer Service & Support
ScanBox UK & Ireland
Production
Finance
Management

Sales Export

Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen VP Export Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Torbjörn Peltonen Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se

Sales UK & Ireland

Gavin Rogers Managing Director
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com
Peter Glossop UK Sales Manager
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E pglossop@scanboxuk.com

Sales Asia

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen VP Export Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Charmaine Chua Philippine Representative
T +632 361 3342 M +63917 856 5613 E ccc@scanbox.se
Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se
George Hsieh Taiwan Representative
T +(886) 2 26010523 M +(886) 2 931047165 S gyt.hsieh E george@scanbox.se
Chef Varun Bajaj India Representative
T +919741642152 S +919810421693 E vb@scanbox.se

Sales Middle East

John Brinkman Middle East Representative
T +971 50 754 2809 E john.brinkman@scanbox.se

Sales Australia

Brendon Grosse Australia Representative

Sales Africa

Paul Micallef Africa Representative
M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se

Sales South America

Andrés Ramírez South America Representative
T +56 222417695 M +56 985490205 E andres@scanbox.se

Sales Scandinavia

Christer Askerot Area Sales Manager Sweden
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se

Marketing & Communication

Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Customer Service

Customer Service – for general inquiries
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E info@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service & Spare Parts
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Internal Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Order Spare Parts

Spare Parts – if you know what you need
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E spareparts@scanbox.se

Technical Support

Technical Support – if you need help finding out errors
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E service@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

Gavin Rogers Managing Director
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com
Peter Glossop UK Sales Manager
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E pglossop@scanboxuk.com

Administration & Service

Norma McManus Business Admin
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 E nmcmanus@scanboxuk.com
Gina Reilly Financial Controller
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E gina@scanboxuk.com
Mark Eagleson Service Engineer
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)74 3628 9825 E technicalsupport@scanboxuk.com

Contact us

Visiting adress
2 Kildrum Industrial Estate, Kildrum Road,
Ballymena, County Antrim,
BT42 3EY, Northern Ireland

T +44 (0) 28 2589 2122
+44 (0) 28 2589 8208
E info@scanboxuk.com

Production

Anders Karlsson Production Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se
Lars Petersson Strategic Purchaser
T +46 (0) 702 02 99 00 E purchase@scanbox.se
Simon Svensson Purchase Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E purchase@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Management

Fredrik Petersson Managing Director
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 22 E fredrik.petersson@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
Anders Karlsson Production Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundström CFO
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E firstname.lastname@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se