Contact

We will be happy to assist you and help find your ideal food holding & transportation solution! Contact us through the contact form or by searching the departments below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Note! We have had some issues with our phones and we are working on the issue. If you can not reach us, please email us to info@scanbox.se




I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me.

I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me. Read more

Contacts by Department

Sales & Marketing
Customer Service & Support
ScanBox UK & Ireland
Production
Finance
Management

Scandinavia & Baltics

Christer Askerot BDM Scandinavia & Baltics
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se
Mikael Eliasson International Key Account Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 04 E me@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service & Sales Admin
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se

Europe

Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Mikael Eliasson International Key Account Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 04 E me@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

UK & Ireland

Gavin Rogers Managing Director UK & Ireland
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive UK & Ireland
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director UK & Ireland
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com
Peter Glossop Sales Manager UK
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E pglossop@scanboxuk.com

India, Middle East & Africa

Paul Micallef Regional Head
M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se
John Brinkman Middle East Representative
T +971 50 754 2809 E john.brinkman@scanbox.se
Chef Varun Bajaj India Representative
T +919741642152 S +919810421693 E vb@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Asia Pacific

Torbjörn Peltonen BDM Asia Pacific
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se
Paul Micallef Regional Head
M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se
Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se
Gary Qiuyan Mainland China Representative
Brendon Grosse Australia Representative
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Americas

Torbjörn Peltonen BDM Asia Pacific
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se
Andrés Ramírez South America Representative
T +56 222417695 M +56 985490205 E andres@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Marketing & Communication

Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Customer Service

Customer Service – for general inquiries
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E info@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service & Sales Admin
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Sales Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Order Spare Parts

Spare Parts – if you know what you need
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E spareparts@scanbox.se

Technical Support

Technical Support – if you need help finding out errors
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E service@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

Gavin Rogers Managing Director UK & Ireland
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive UK & Ireland
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director UK & Ireland
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com
Peter Glossop Sales Manager UK
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E pglossop@scanboxuk.com

Administration & Service

Norma McManus Business Admin
T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 E nmcmanus@scanboxuk.com
Gina Reilly Financial Controller
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E gina@scanboxuk.com
Mark Eagleson Service Engineer
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)74 3628 9825 E technicalsupport@scanboxuk.com

Contact us

Visiting adress
2 Kildrum Industrial Estate, Kildrum Road,
Ballymena, County Antrim,
BT42 3EY, Northern Ireland

T +44 (0) 28 2589 2122
+44 (0) 28 2589 8208
E info@scanboxuk.com

Production

Anders Karlsson Production Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se
Lars Petersson Strategic Purchaser
T +46 (0) 702 02 99 00 E purchase@scanbox.se
Simon Svensson Purchase Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E purchase@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Management

Fredrik Petersson Managing Director
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 22 E fredrik.petersson@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Sales & Marketing Director
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
Anders Karlsson Production Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundström CFO
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E firstname.lastname@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se