Contact

We will be happy to assist you and help find your ideal food holding & transportation solution! Contact us through the contact form or by searching the departments below. We look forward to hearing from you!




    I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me.

    I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me. Read more

    Contacts by Department

    Sales & Marketing
    Customer Service & Support
    ScanBox UK & Ireland
    Production
    Finance
    Management

    Scandinavia & Baltics

    Christer Askerot Account Manager Sweden & Baltics
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se
    Mikael Eliasson Account Manager Finland, Norway & Denmark | Int. KAM
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 04 E me@scanbox.se

    Europe

    Marc Reutter Account Manager Europe
    M +49 171 8192274 E marc.reutter@scanbox.se

    UK & Ireland

    Gavin Rogers Managing Director UK & Ireland
    T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
    Ryan Horner Area Sales Manager UK & Ireland
    T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E ryan@scanboxuk.com
    Mark Matthews Commercial Director UK & Ireland
    T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mark@scanboxuk.com

    India, Middle East & Africa

    Paul Micallef Account Manager IMEA & APAC
    M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se
    Chef Varun Bajaj Representative Indian Sub-Continent
    T +919741642152 S +919810421693 E vb@scanbox.se

    Asia Pacific

    Paul Micallef Account Manager IMEA & APAC
    M +971 56 7888 355 S paul.micallef1 E paul.micallef@scanbox.se
    Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
    T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se
    Gary Qiuyan Mainland China Representative
    Phoebe Ng Hong Kong & Macau Representative
    M +852 9659 1288 E phoebe@elitehc.com.hk
    Brendon Grosse Australia Representative

    Americas

    Andrés Ramírez South America Representative
    T +56 222417695 M +56 985490205 E andres@scanbox.se

    Sales & Marketing

    Johan Olsson Sales Director
    M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
    Jens Borgqvist Marketing Manager
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se

    Contact us

    Visiting adress
    Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

    Post adress
    P.O. Box 13
    SE-293 21 Olofström
    Sweden

    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
    F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
    E info@scanbox.se

    Customer Service

    Simon Svensson Internal Sales
    T +46 (0) 734 27 44 27 E simon.svensson@scanbox.se
    Cizela Arnell Business Support
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 22 E cizela.arnell@scanbox.se
    Customer Service – for general inquiries
    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E info@scanbox.se
    Order – for new purchase orders
    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E order@scanbox.se
    Spare Parts – if you know what you need
    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E spareparts@scanbox.se

    Technical Support

    Technical Support – if you need help finding out errors
    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E service@scanbox.se
    Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se

    Contact us

    Visiting adress
    Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

    Post adress
    P.O. Box 13
    SE-293 21 Olofström
    Sweden

    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
    F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
    E info@scanbox.se

    Sales & Marketing

    Gavin Rogers Managing Director UK & Ireland
    T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
    Ryan Horner Area Sales Manager UK & Ireland
    T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)77 1995 8980 E ryan@scanboxuk.com
    Mark Matthews Commercial Director UK & Ireland
    T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mark@scanboxuk.com

    Administration & Service

    Norma McManus Business Admin
    T +44 (0)28 2589 2122 E nmcmanus@scanboxuk.com
    Gina Reilly Financial Controller
    T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E gina@scanboxuk.com
    Mark Eagleson Service Engineer
    T +44(0)28 2589 2122 M +44(0)74 3628 9825 E technicalsupport@scanboxuk.com

    Contact us

    Visiting adress
    2 Kildrum Industrial Estate, Kildrum Road,
    Ballymena, County Antrim,
    BT42 3EY, Northern Ireland

    T +44 (0) 28 2589 2122
    +44 (0) 28 2589 8208
    E info@scanboxuk.com

    Production

    Anders Karlsson Production Manager
    T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
    Sofia Knagg Foreman
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 13 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 13 E sofia.knagg@scanbox.se
    Axel Åberg Production Planner
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 20 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 20 E axel.aberg@scanbox.se
    Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
    T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
    Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se
    Lars Petersson Strategic Purchaser
    T +46 (0) 702 02 99 00 E purchase@scanbox.se

    Contact us

    Visiting adress
    Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

    Post adress
    P.O. Box 13
    SE-293 21 Olofström
    Sweden

    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
    F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
    E info@scanbox.se

    Finance

    Jenny Sundström CFO
    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E firstname.lastname@scanbox.se
    Jennifer Strandberg Accounting (parental leave)
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 23 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 E jennifer.strandberg@scanbox.se
    Gunilla Nilsson Financial Assistant
    T +46 (0) 454 58 81 93 M +46 (0) 733 47 84 23 E gunilla.nilsson@scanbox.se

    Contact us

    Visiting adress
    Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

    Post adress
    P.O. Box 13
    SE-293 21 Olofström
    Sweden

    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
    F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
    E info@scanbox.se

    Management

    Henrik Jonsson CEO
    T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 M +46 (0) 734 27 44 29 E henrik.jonsson@scanbox.se
    Johan Olsson Sales Director
    M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
    Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
    T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
    Anders Karlsson Production Manager
    T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
    Jenny Sundström CFO
    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E firstname.lastname@scanbox.se

    Contact us

    Visiting adress
    Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

    Post adress
    P.O. Box 13
    SE-293 21 Olofström
    Sweden

    T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
    F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
    E info@scanbox.se