Contact

We will be happy to assist you and help finding your optimal solution! Contact us through the form at the bottom or by finding the department you are looking for below. We are looking forward to hear from you!

Note! We have had some issues with our phones and we are working on the issue. If you can not reach us, please email us to info@scanbox.se




I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me.

I agree that ScanBox Thermoproducts AB save personal information about me. Read more

Contacts by Department

Sales & Marketing
Customer Service & Support
ScanBox UK & Ireland
Production
Finance & Procurement
Management

Sales Export

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Torbjörn Peltonen Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Christoffer Andersson Area Sales Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 92 M +46 (0) 734 24 96 42 S Christoffer Andersson E ca@scanbox.se

Sales UK & Ireland

Gavin Rogers Managing Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com

Sales Asia

Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Charmaine Chua Philippine Representative
T +632 361 3342 M +63917 856 5613 E ccc@scanbox.se
Christopher Lim Singapore and Malaysia Representative
T +65 96710853 S chrislim64 E christopher.lim@scanbox.se
George Hsieh Taiwan Representative
T +(886) 2 26010523 M +(886) 2 931047165 S gyt.hsieh E george@scanbox.se
Chef Varun Bajaj India Representative
T +919741642152 S +919810421693 E vb@scanbox.se

Sales Middle East

John Brinkman Middle East Representative
T +971 50 754 2809 E john.brinkman@scanbox.se

Sales Australia

Brendon Grosse Australia Representative

Sales Sweden

Christer Askerot Area Sales Manager Sweden
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 11 S christer.askerot E christer@scanbox.se
Torbjörn Peltonen Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 10 M +46 734 27 44 18 E tobbe@scanbox.se

Marketing & Communication

Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Jens Borgqvist Marketing & Communications Executive
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 24 S jens.borgqvist E jens@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Customer Service

Customer Service – for general inquiries
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E info@scanbox.se
Jenny Sundstam Customer Service & Spare Parts
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 29 E jenny@scanbox.se
Susanne Sundstam Internal Sales
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 15 E susanne@scanbox.se

Order Spare Parts

Spare Parts – if you know what you need
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E spareparts@scanbox.se

Technical Support

Technical Support – if you need help finding out errors
T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00 E service@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Sales & Marketing

Gavin Rogers Managing Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)79 0990 8098 E grogers@scanboxuk.com
Ryan Horner Sales & Marketing Executive
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E rhorner@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com

Administration & Service

Norma McManus Business Admin
T +44 (0) 2825892122 E nmcmanus@scanboxuk.com
Mark Matthews Commercial Director
T +44 (0) 2825892122 M +44 (0)77 1504 6136 E mmatthews@scanboxuk.com
Gina Reilly Financial Controller
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E gina@scanboxuk.com
Mark Eaglesson Service Engineer
T +44(0)28 2589 2122 E technicalsupport@scanboxuk.com

Contact us

Visiting adress
2 Kildrum Industrial Estate, Kildrum Road,
Ballymena, County Antrim,
BT42 3EY, Northern Ireland

T +44 (0) 28 2589 2122
+44 (0) 28 2589 8208
E info@scanboxuk.com

Production

Anders Karlsson Production Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 94 E anders.karlsson@scanbox.se
Christoffer Olsson Construction Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 25 E christoffer.olsson@scanbox.se
Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se
Tobias Zakariasen Technical Support
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 17 E tobias@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Finance

Fredrik Petersson Managing Director
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 22 E fredrik.petersson@scanbox.se
Ronja Johansson Finance Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 28 E ronja@scanbox.se

Procurement

Johan Folkesson Purchase Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 E johan@scanbox.se
Sofia Folkesson Purchase Administrator
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 27 E sofia@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se

Management

Fredrik Petersson Managing Director
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 22 E fredrik.petersson@scanbox.se
Johan Folkesson Purchase Manager
T +46 (0) 454 57 29 16 E johan@scanbox.se
Ole Lyngdahl-Olsen Vice President Sales
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 23 S ole.l.olsen E ol@scanbox.se
Johan Olsson Marketing Manager & Area Sales Manager
M +46 (0) 734 27 44 18 S johan.ohlsson87 E johan.olsson@scanbox.se
Klas Hallqvist Technical & Quality Manager
T +46 (0) 454 58 81 90 E klas@scanbox.se

Contact us

Visiting adress
Ekängsvägen 1, 293 21 Olofström, Sweden

Post adress
P.O. Box 13
SE-293 21 Olofström
Sweden

T +46 (0) 454 30 83 00
F +46 (0) 454 30 83 30
E info@scanbox.se